Exclusive Premiere: Hear GAIA’s “Elements,” Featuring Four Singers

Indian progressive metalcore project GAIA, assembled by multi-instrumentalist Abhiruk Patowary, is set to release a debut album “Aerial” on September 20th. Rocking Charts is exclusively premiering the third single from the album for the track “Elements,” which features contributions from four vocalists, including Sahil Khurana (The Chronic Legion), Jayant Bhadula (Bloodywood),  Aronjoy Das (The Common Thread), and Sidharth Nair (Tangents), in addition to Patowary who handles everything else. You can hear the song below.

Patowary comments, “‘Elements’ is about the creator, the preserver and the destroyer and how mankind tries to manipulate life and death which ultimately infuriates the Gods. This is a special track from the album as it has four vocalists featuring on it.

Reflecting on the creative process of the upcoming album, Abhiruk says: “The creative process was mostly random, I used to constantly record even the smallest ideas I had and ended up with material enough for an album.

Beside the release of “Aerial” on September 20th, Patowary‘s plans with GAIA are to keep on writing new material and possibly go on tour early next year.

Follow GAIA on Instagram and Facebook, and stream “Elements” below. Album art, which was designed by Crossfade Production, and track listing for “Aerial” can also be seen below.


  1. Aerial
  2. Prism
  3. New Reality
  4. Jehovah
  5. Atlantis
  6. Daisy World
  7. Reclamation
  8. Cipher
  9. Elements
  10. Nebulous

GAIA - Aerial